Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

Facebook

 
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent overall experience Alfie was great and business department (Nizar) was Great. Excellent price. Alfie (salesmen) worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. Found the exact car we wanted in great shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to Ted Fuentes for your efforts and going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very easy buying experience, despite Covid restrictions. Accommodating and friendly staff, they make sure you get the vehicle you're looking for, at the best possible price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mark & Alex did a great job. Great service. Very attentive and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Thanks very much. Really appreciate your help and efforts. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Customer service was amazing. I had a great time test driving the vehicles. Thanks Ted for your patience . So far I’m glad I made the trade from Ford to Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great selection of vehicles with all the right options. Modern, clean and spacious lounge. Looking forward to dealing with service department when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience buying my first vehicle through a dealer. Mark was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions about my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

First class service from Cliff and everyone at Capital Chev! Thanks very much for making our new vehicle purchase a fantastic experience and a total breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great service, delivered on their promise, made the process easy, Cliff was great to deal with super nice and honest, delivered right to my door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Fantastic experience! It was an easy process all the way through, where I particularly liked how they took the time to make sure I knew how to use all the features of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Thank you so much Cliff! From start to finish the service was impeccable! You made buying my new vehicle a breeze. Can’t thank you enough! All the best during this holiday season! Stay safe 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Salesman Phil Buller was very good to deal with and he did enough research to find a truck that we were able to a good deal on. He always called when he promised which doesn,t always happen . I enjoyed doing the deal with Phil and would do so again Al Humphreys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I've dealt with may other gmc dealers in Calgary. Phil was a great associate and recommend there services to others! No pushy tactics which is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Fast, easy, friendly, courteous and helpful. What else do you need? Cliff got me in and out in 2 days with the exact vehicle I wanted. He was attentive and on the spot the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I highly recommend Capital Chevrolet in Calgary and in particular, Mark Desaultels. Exceptional service from the first phone call! Appeciated the "virtual tour" of the vehicle and the exceptional service upon pick up of my new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Phil Buller is very attentive to all my questions and needs to complete the sale and after sales questions. Great guy to work with. Will definitely contact for future business. Everyone he involved was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

My 2nd Gmc Denali & a new 2020 mid motor c8 corvette !! This is Best dealer in Alberta & western Canada Excellent service & no pressure non commissioned sales no one could match there pricing !! I’ll be back thank you Clair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Salesman Phil Buller was awesome and I gave him a 5 Star! This is the 4th new vehicle I have purchased from him, the first since Capital took over from Southgate. I gave Capital Dealership a 4 star rating rather than a 5 star due to the financial handling of the purchase of my new truck. It did leave me a bad impression of Capital over Southgate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The people in this dealership are always top notch. They go above and beyond, and never hesitate to make the experience great. Smooth sales experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I keep bringing people to this dealership. Great people who know their business, from sales to financing. It made this so painless!! Big recommendations! From being able to take my time to having everything thoroughly explained, I felt valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thanks Cliff and the team at Capital for a pleasant experience purchasing our new silverado ltz on a very busy day for all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Cliff was wonderful to work with to get me into my dream car! I will be recommending him to all my friends who need new vehicles! Gregory in financing department was amazing! He went over everything to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Worked with Clair a few years ago to purchase our GMC Acadia. Excellent personal skills and was able to connect with my wife and I on a personal level. Look forward to working with him again on future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

We where pleased with the service we received from the moment we walked through the door to the moment we left! Mark and Kirsten where so helpful and had all the answers to the questions we asked! We originally went to view a different vehicle but with Marks help, we got a vehicle that was a better fit for what we where looking for. It also made it a lot easier to make the decision because Mark had a personal connection to the vehicle. They where super easy to work with for monthly payments too! I seriously can’t thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Second time coming to Capitol. We made this our first stop as t‘this is the most low pressure place to buy a new or used vehicle. Cliff made this a really lovely experience in shipping and Gregory made the financing easy. My family can’t recommend this dealership enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Cliff was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant and deserving of a Bakers dozen (13) for a rating out of ten. Thank you very much - nice doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Cliff was a great help, he was not pushy and did not make us feel pressured into anything. He was a real pleasure to work with. Between him and Greg we were well looked after, would definitely buy a car from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great experience with Cliff and the team, he was attentive and helped me get this purchase across the finish line. I will definitely be sending anyone in the market for a new truck to go see Cliff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Cliff was super helpful when I was trying to find a car and answered all of my questions that I had about it and made the process painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Cliff was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I had the greatest experience purchasing my vehicle. 12 out of 10! Highly recommend this guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

A very pleasant experience overall. Straight forward, without a lot of extra time spent, unlike previous car purchases I made. Very pleased overall. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Vehicles were clean and well presented. Good range of inventory, very Competitively priced in comparison with others I have looked at. Overall very satisfied with my experience at Capital Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Cliff was awesome, I’ve been to numerous dealerships and he was the only one that understood and worked to get me a deal. Thank you, after this hail storm I was extremely stressed because I had no plans to get a new car nor was it in my budget. He made me feel less stressed about it and I appreciate that. I am happy with my purchase, so thank you. Only thing was not having the leather installed right away to get the full real deal of it and ended up finding a quite a few little chips on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for all your time and the patience during this process with us. We appreciate the extra effort you put into finding us the perfect truck! Jackie and Gerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Cliff was awesome and helped me find my dream truck at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Silverado from Capital with Cliff Albert’s assistance and could be more pleased with the experience. I visited seven different dealers representing all of the major 1/2 ton models and immediately felt the most comfortable in this dealership. Despite changes in the way things work due to COVID, Cliff saw that I was unattended and took care of me on his day off. He was relaxed, never pushy, asked good questions, and was honest when he didn’t know something. He was also quick to follow up, thorough, and understood how to get a truck to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

This dealership was very helpful and accommodating. Mark was very kind, genuine and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Jeff was easy and great to work with on my new used Sierra. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Phil and Kirsten. Phil picked out a car that was just what I needed and showed me how things worked in it. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

The purchase was excellent from start to finish. Saw the truck online, contacted, worked out a great price and came to pick it up. The staff was incredible and made the experience very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Cliff gave excellent customer service beyond our expectations he took the time to review the vehicle specs answering all our questions and helped us find our dream ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Love my new vehicle! Great service from all. The vehicle I wanted and they stayed within my requested price range. Delivery was timely and instructions and setup easy to understand. Thanks again to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

We were so fortunate to have Cliff Albert as our salesman. He went above and beyond to ensure we had the first chance to look at this highly sought-after vehicle. He was understanding when things didn't work out on the first attempt to schedule a test drive and was kind enough to bring the vehicle to our home the following day, so our whole family could test it out. When the offer was made, he presented it and came back with a reasonable counter and we bought it. Kirsten Cole in the business office was also a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I had a really great experience with Capital. Mark was patient and helpful in answering all my questions. I never felt pressured into making a purchase which was a very good feeling and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I have been dealing with Brian Ellis since the days of the old dealership and the new one. My son also deals with Brian we have always found Brian to be client first and I can attest the number of extra hours Brian works should also get further recognition. Brian has always followed up with phone calls to let me know what stage either one of my vehicles are at, and also calls to ensure I was completely satisfied with the work Brian does and the Service Technicians. Brian I did and email Bruce however no email at the company. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Very friendly and professional salesman. Very prompt and answered all our questions fully and in detail. We are very happy with our choice of car, it drives and handles great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Cliff and Sheryl were amazing to deal with. All of my questions got answered and I was out the door with my dream car fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Made an appointment at 1:30 for some recalls on my 2019 Silverado and was in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I have dealt with two other dealerships before and this dealership is superior to the rest. I would recommend anyone here, because your Treated like a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Cliff is a really nice guy and great to work with. Thank you. The process was seamless as I was very impressed with how quickly the transaction was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Salesman I dealt with was very good and helped every step of the way to getting my truck purchased while also updating me on the long process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Very good, friendly and efficient customer service. Felt all my concerns were cared for and taken care of. Would highly recommend Capital an Mark Desautels!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Great experience with the team at Capital Chevrolet. All were extremely helpful in understanding my needs, providing available options, giving a fair value for my trade in, and getting me into a new Tahoe that I am extremely happy with. Service with the sales and finance team was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Excellent service , very informative and Knowledgable . Listen to our needs and budget and above all and one of the most important things to us is that they weren’t pushy, hate pushy sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

We have been looking at purchasing a new mid-sized truck for the past year and after much handwringing we finally landed on the Chevy Colorado diesel. Over the years my wife and I have owned 3 Toyota Tacoma’s. Once we made up our mind on the Colorado we started shopping for vehicles from as far east as Quebec to as far west as Vancouver. The deal and service we received from Capital Chevrolet was unbeatable. We don’t part easily with our money, but I couldn’t have done better anywhere else in Canada. I would highly recommend them if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Mark Desautels made the visit and purchase of the C7 a great experience. My preferred Car choice was waiting for me but I was still given the time to look at similar vehicles located off premise. Danielle Hatton took care of the documentation in a very professional manner and made that process straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Every person we encountered at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC were great to deal with! Thank you for all the help! We love our new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Our second Chevrolet truck purchase from Capital Chev with Phil Buller and Cliff Albert. We had a very specific set of needs and both worked with us to find just the right vehicle. Very professional and friendly service from start to finish! Love both trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I would like to thank Phil and the team at Capitol for the easy transition to a new vehicle everyone was great and the wife loves it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff. I appreciate all the time and effort they put in with me. Outstanding! I am incredibly satisfied with my new vehichle, and the servicr i recieved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Great service, the team was really helpful and very knowledgeable they were helping me trough the whole process also everything was done in only 24h. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Craig was great. This is my second time buying a truck in this dealership and I have had great experiences with dealership, especially working with Craig. Goran Tarbuk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Gavin & Sheryl were incredible. Both made me feel important, not just another sale. I dislike vehicle shopping. I hope I don't have to again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Picked ho my new spark today and I am very satisfied with Capital, thank you guys! Coleson Dell was a great help! Will definitely reccomend to my other friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I hadn’t planned on buying a car, at the moment. But life’s funny that way. I am glad that we went to Capital Chevrolet ! The kind, help, friendly people like Mark and Bob and Trent made this so much easier. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you very, very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Great salesperson... great truck. So happy to be back with the GM family after a brief visit with the ugly inlaws on the dodge ram side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Gavin has been really been helpful of our needs and accommodated us with all our inquiries. Unfortunately we were not able to agree on the price for the unit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

We had excellent service from Craig Heuchert. He spent considerable time with us, explaining in detail the vehicle we were looking at, and bought. When we picked it up, there was no rush as he went over thoroughly the manuals and set up. We would recommend Craig and Trent Elberg and the others with whom we interacted, at the Capital Chevrolet, Buick, GMC dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Gavin was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and informative to deal with while he helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. I’d have no problem recommending Gavin help anyone I know with a future purchase, and will utilize him as a resource down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Have dealt with this dealership since the '90s when it was still Southgate Chev Olds. Just bought a new truck and had a superb sales experience with Coulson and in view of past total satisfaction from the service department, expect nothing but things ahead for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Michael was who i dealt with when buying my car , he was the absolute best ! Was so kind and caring towards what my wants were for my purchase of my car . Wasn’t too pushy like a lot of car salesman can be. I would highly recommend going to see Michael Williams when going to capital GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Mark and Ken were very helpful and answered any questions I had for them. Straight to the point with no BS, thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I started off dealing with Carlo Vespa, who was very pleasant to deal with, but as soon as I wanted to deal on the vehicle Bob Thompson came into the deal and completely took over negotiations and Carlo was sent off to see to another client. This seemed strange to me as it had never happened to me before when purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and helpful but somehow the AMVIC inspection was forgotten about and now I have to go back for a few hours to have this inspection done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Gavin did a great job finding the vehicle we were looking for and never pressured us into other options or vehicles. I would be happy to deal with Gavin again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Right from the first phone call I could tell that this is where I wanted to purchase my vehicle from. In the continuing communication with them via email and then sensing new videos I I couldn't be happier. They were very straight forward and fair with my trade and the vehicle I purchased was exactly what I was expecting. Looking forward to dealing with in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Got everything I needed and asked for in my new 2019 GMC Sierra Craig was very detailed and on the ball. Truck needed some upgrades for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

I had a great experience dealing with everyone at Capital and the truck was delivered as promised, Mark brought me around to all the area's of the dealership and introduced me to a lot of people in each department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

These guys are awesome. Phil Buller is a very patient and understanding man. he cares about making you happy and makes sure you get the best deal. I am so excited and love my car so much. I will definitely do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Carlo and Bob were great, and Kelsie did a great job as well! They were all super friendly and on the same level, felt like we had been friends for a long time. Very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Took care of my needs with efficient and friendly service. Look forward to hopefully doing more business in the future. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Our previous car died on us. Brian was excellent in helping us figure out if it can be fixed economically. He is fantastic and patient! With no wheels, Gavin drove us back n forth while we looked at buying new and pre-owned. He is awesome! And amazing with kids! I wud buy a car from him in a heartbeat!! Such a genuine, honest guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Carlo / Kelsie and the rest of the team made our purchase a pleasant and amazing experience. We walk-in and walked out with exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

We looked around at different dealerships and found the car fitting our needs. Manual transmission, towable, space enough for a Brake Buddy and enough storage space. The Spark LS is a nice small car answering all those needs. is complete and fun to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Service is good. Service completion close to time estimate. Only negative is failing to add vehicle health check list after oil changes. Missed on last two oil changes. One should not need to ask for this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Have been looking online for a specific GMC Sierra for past two months. Checked Capital sites in Edmonton and Calgary off and on then it happened. the Calgary Capital location had the GMC Sierra I was looking for. Arrived at the Capital Chevrolet-Buick-GMC lot and was amazed at the number of new and used vehicles on the lot. I went for a walk around the lot to view the used GMC inventory. I found three model years 2016 - 2018 of the GMC Sierra SLT All Terrian vehicle. I was not approached by any sales staff during my walk around which, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Brought my 2014 GMC truck in for oil change ,found sweating cooling lines ,Brian ,service adviser looked into truck history for warranty ,expired couple weeks before . Brian Worked with GMC and warranty manager to work out possible coverage.Never seen a dealership go so far to make it right . Very happy and would definitely recommend Capital GMC to my friends. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that they care about you and your vehicle. Peter Mitchell consistently exceeds my expectations. Work on my vehicle has always been done right the first time. I am disappointed at the discontinuation of muffins and doughnuts in the customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I cannot say enough about how amazing our shopping experience was at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. We were looking for a used SUV for our family and after going to many dealerships with pushy salesman we landed at Capital. Steven B. helped us find the perfect vehicle for us and also helped us get everything we needed to make it work. He was so friendly, kind, knowledgeable and patient. We never felt pressured, he always welcomed us with a big smile and was very helpful when it came to our son. I can honestly say that I returned to this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

My salesman and his "manager" were excellent. Then I moved to a business manager who did NOTHING for me. She seemed to be transferring data from one computer to another or from documents to a computer. I don't know why I needed to sit and watch her for 45 minutes last Friday. Then we did it again on Saturday morning. I'm not sure Alexis was to blame. I think your system dictates to her what she must do and how much of my time she needs to waste. I don't know how many cars you sell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

WOW! Absolutely blown away by the customer experience I've had at Capital GMC. I initially I went in to look at the Grand Sport but ended up going with the C8, which yielded tons of information and support. That said, right from the beginning and meeting Tony (their newest sales rep) and now working with Brian Reed, I couldn't be more pleased with the amount of effort they went through and the full disclosure they provided me through the whole process. I've grown up in sales and these guys, hands down are top notch gentleman. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made you feel at ease. Kelsie S. was fantastic, very thorough, patient and extremely qualified in finance. Exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Surprised someone that young was so knowledgeable. Will most be definitely be back to make a deal with Tyler Dowse in the very near future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I am from BC and had an issue with my vehicle and stopped in to the 13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE location. I spoke with a young man named Donald Anderson and was impressed by his manners, knowledge and helpfulness...Great Job in your staffing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2019

Victoria dillabough was great! Very helpful. Awesome service.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I came in and dealt with a great person, she was fast and efficient. I love dealing with people who are kind and not pushy. Love my new car! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2018

*This is an edited post** Originally I gave the dealership a 1 star as I had very poor service on my first visit by multiple employees. I reached out via Facebook which I rarely do and they asked me to give them a second chance. Everyone deserves a second chance as everyone has a bad day. I gave them a second chance and was able to meet Rob at the dealership. He listened to my concerns and frustrations from my first visit and his only goal was to make that up to me. I was able to do the test drive ...

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2018

Amazing customer service!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2018