Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

Facebook

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Went in because it was close to where we were. Received a warm welcome and Craig immediately started showing us exactly the type of vehicle we asked about. Found one that fit the bill, test drove it and said we were interested if we could get a reasonable trade in on our current vehicle. We were offered an excellent trade in value and bought the new GMC Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The only thing was that we were told that the car would have a full tank of gas when we picked it up and it didn't. Otherwise everything was excellentm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mark was amazing to work with. Would deff call him again and recommend him. 10 outta 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I was so impressed with the excellent customer service and the deal I got from the dealership. Speaking with the service team helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much Nizar for getting the best deal for me. I look forward to make all my future purchases with Capital. Thank you Nizar and Cliff again for your excellent services and being so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Jackie was very helpful, and has very good knowledge about the veichles he is selling. Would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Jackie was very helpful and worked with us to complete the sale. Would not hesitate to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Jackie was polite, respectful and took the time needed in his busy schedule to make the sale and the dealership almost as good as my new 2022 corvette, the rest will be priceless, thanks a bunch buddy you made an old man very happy with his last car due to my health. Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great experience, from my first inquiry about my truck and getting Craig Heuchert to send a video outlining features, through my test drive and purchasing and Sheryl in finance for all her help in purchasing my truck and helping me navigate everything I need to provide the bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Amazing service. I would recommend everyone to purchase a vehicle here. They made it so easy and everyone was so helpful. Cliff went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was delivered on time and in perfect shape. Thank you capital team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very professional and service was amazing they went above and beyond with delivering my vehicle and taking the time to go thru the vehicle with me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Purchased my truck from another Chevy dealership back home. All I can say is that Brian in service is an absolute beauty to deal with. He is knowledgeable fair and friendly. I will buy my next truck from Capitol just to have peace of mind that I will be taken care of by Brian and the service team at Capitol. 10/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Cliff and his staff were great to work with! Quick response to any questions I had and aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Cliff was Great, While we had to wait for a while for our Encore, Cliff gladly provide us with a loaner vehicle. That was highly appreciated. He was also great in giving us a run-down of the Buick features as well as a tour of the dealership. Very professional. Thanks, Denis & Helene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was amazing working through this deal with Cliff and Nizar during the entire process. They did a tremendous job making sure everything was done according to what I required. I will definitely recommend everyone to go this dealership for great customer service and smooth experience in buying a car. Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Clair and Capital were excellent! Ted in finance was good too. Love my new C8R edition Corvette. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Clair was helpful and honest every step of the way. When I inquired how long it would take to get a new vehicle, he didn’t give me an empty promise. I built a vehicle with him and he didn’t try getting me to add on options that I wasn’t interested in. This is the 5th vehicle I’ve purchased with Clair as my rep and I refer people to him all the time. He is someone I trust with such an important purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service, fast approval. Nazar and Cliff were exceptional to work with. Very Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great experience as usual with Clair, Alex and the Dealership. Purchase made easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

I had a question about car availability among other things. I spoke with Elise at reception. She was a pleasure to deal with. She answered my questions and directed me to the correct contact. Excellent customer service! Thanks Capital Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Elise was very pleasant to speak with when I called the dealership! Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Taylor was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I really enjoy my experience with Cliff and the Capital Chevrolet team!! Thank you so much to help me to make my dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

First time buying from a dealership. Mark Desautels was an amazing salesman. Very personal man and came in on his day off to hand me the keys to my truck. There was a few hours of haggling over price with the finance guy Nizar but in the end I got the deal I wanted and am very happy with the whole experience. I would recommend Capital chev.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Phoned this location to get some information about vehicles on the lot. The women who answered the phone was nothing but pleasant and helpful. I believe her name was Elise or Lisa or something of that nature. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great service and advice from Diego in the Parts Department. I LOVE my new truck rims‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

After my truck died unexpectedly I wasn’t sure what to do in this market. Had a friend recommend Capital, specifically Clair. From the get go Clair was great to deal with. He gave me a general summary on the market and what options might be available. He then asked what my needs were in a truck. We talked about a few different models. I left it with him for a few days for him to do his thing. He had a few options that in the end I decided I didn’t want. He didn’t try to force ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Super great service! DK is always a great help and a pleasure to see! Keep it up brother!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great service provided here. I was just there for a service but Nizar in finance helped me with understand the warranty and how it works. He saves me so much of money for future. A true helper.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Wowww!!! That's my experience with the dealership.. woww!! If you need a car and a satisfied customer experience, come here. YOU WILL NOT REGRET!! NIZAR FROM FINANCE WAS SUCH A BIG HELP!! HIS SERVICES AND HIS APPROACH TO HIS CUSTOMERS ARE VERY POLITE AND GENUINE. it was a pleasure giving them my business.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Dealt with this dealership, I think they are the best one in the area. I was given amazing service by their team specially Nizar from finance. He genuinely treats his customers with respect and understands where they are coming from. He helps the customers to save money in long term which as customers sometimes we don't understand and that's where his expertise comes in where he takes all the time to explain in simple language. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Today we picked up our new (to us) vehicle. We came in with some pretty “set in stone” needs and came out with that and more! With the current market we were really struggling finding something within our budget that accommodated all our needs but Mark, Kelsie and Capital Chevrolet as a whole came through for us, without a hitch! I highly recommend Capital Chevrolet, especially Mark, to anyone looking for a new (or new to them) vehicle. Thanks again Mark! Shae.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Purchasing a car was never this easy - I got the car of my choice and something in my budget . Employees here are very warm and friendly . I was delighted by their exceptional services. I also wanna take this opportunity to thank their finance manager Nizar . He was so clear with his explanation and kept utmost transparency whilst sharing the details of the warranty. He helped me with negotiating on the price and set the financial just perfect . Thank you very much and kuddos to you Nizar😇

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great service as usual here. No issues. Mark and Ted were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Although I haven’t found the right vehicle yet, Taylor has been a pleasure to work with! Very patient in helping me along the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

After working here and servicing my vehicle here I can definitely say Kirstin Lefebvre knows how to get things done, if you stay on her good side your service will always be excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Cliff is always great to with. Capital is best to deal with no one can match them when it comes to trade the used car and new car managers are awesome. Highly recommended place. If you buy vehicle you buy at capital or don't buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The receptionist I spoke with, I think her name was Elise or Elisa, was very helpful. I'm glad to be a Chevrolet customer with service like this

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

One of the best customer service experience I have had! Taylor was beyond helpful and very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Inquired about pricing on new and used Camaros st the dealership , DK was helpful in letting me know approximately when the new inventory would be rolling in and the process of trading in an old car for a used or new Chevy. There was no pressure and I appreciated it, knowing I wasn’t a serious buyer at that moment. Definitely will be coming back to DK when I’m ready to purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DK was the best!!! Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

James provided exceptional customer experience. He showed great knowledge and attention to detail when ordering In my parts.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DK kahlon is the best salesman I recommend from this dealership. Knowledge expertise and fair price

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Dk was very helpful and presented me with many options regarding my trade in, great customer service and for once I felt like a salesman was on my side.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Elise was so helpful and took great care of us!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DK was very knowledgeable about the trucks and helped provide a lot of insight. His professionalism is unmatched. Will come back again soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

A remarkable salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DK is an amazing sales rep. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Really took the time to make sure my family was put into the right vehicle! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I wasn't planning on buying a truck this year, but life happens and I found myself in a situation that required a new purchase. I was put in touch with Clair Hojnocki and the rest is history. Its a tight market and I had concerns on what my options. Clair and I had a phone conversation where we went over my needs and wants in a truck - discussed new vs. used. After looking at and driving a few different options, we quickly dialed in to what I wanted. From there Clair did the rest of it. He was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I was in another province working when I bought my new vehicle from Capital and the team there made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Craig and Ted were great to deal with. The one and only downside was the service dept not being able to work on a wider range of options to install on your vehicle. would be nice for one stop shopping. would highly recommend dealing with Craig and Ted again though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

We have purchased several cars from this dealership the customer service is top notch and very easy to deal with thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Upon entry dealership appears very modern, friendly warm staff, all appear to be very educated in this type of business. Love the coffee machine upstairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We had a great experience at Capital Chev. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

The salesman was very nice. Sale was set up fairly quick. Good communication. Would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Cliff is a great salesman. He was fair, up front, and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great customer service, and they find a payment that I'm comfortable with. And as a first time buyer they made it easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Cliff is 1st class. A true gentleman and an expert in his field. I would highly recommend him and will be referring him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Thanks for finding us a great truck for our family! Cliff you made the process so easy and enjoyable! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

When I was referred from another dealership I was glad that Cliff was my guy.He went over and above to help me find the vehicle that I was looking for.As getting new vehicle these days is not easy, he assured me that he would take care of me.And that he did.Capital will be on my list to tell people where to get your next car, truck or SUV.Thanks Cliff your the man. Jason Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Everyone at Capital were friendly and welcoming! Helped find the perfect vehicle for my needs! Cliff and Ted were great to deal with and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

The sales man was great good fast deal no problem very easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Cliff and Nizar were the best dealer I’ve met. They know what customers need and have very gentle&kind service mind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

I Have tried different trading platform, my last experience with Mrs Jennifer Smith is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profits of $6,500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Jennifer Smith platform for effective trade to every one. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp no:+ 1 7816060994

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

The whole experience was excellent. From the first phone call to the final delivery. Great communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Jackie and Nizar took fantastic care of us before, during and after the sale! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great customer experience from DK and the team at Capital Chev... Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

This is my third truck bought at this dealership. I’ve always been pleased dealing with Cliff Albert and happy with the ongoing service I get from the service department with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We had a great experience at Capital GMC. Jackie dis a great job showing us what we needed to know about the vehicle we were interested in and set us up for our test drive. The day we purchased the truck, our experience at the dealership felt about as seamless as it could be. Both Jackie and Kelsie were great, and even all the other staff I spoke to and that helped me out were fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Cliff has been very professional and easy to deal with. He was very accommodating to my needs, making sure what I was buying was of quality and within my budget. The best part about this whole experience was that there was zero pressure. I am thankful to have had Cliff as my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Just an amazing customer service experience overall. I called in a pinch looking for a battery and the rep on the phone I spoke to was so helpful. When I got in to buy the battery I was afraid to turn my car off incase it wouldn't start again. The manager, the service staff and the mechanics were overly accommodating and kind. They could have had me buy the battery and sent me on my way to figure things out myself. I even had my kid fall asleep in my car and they were so accommodating and understanding. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Kevin and Nizar were friendly, professional and efficient. The staff who prepared my truck for pickup did an awesome job as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Kevin and Nizar from Capital are efficient, friendly, and helpful! They are a pleasure to deal with! They took good care of us - even provided chocolate and cookies! 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Fantastic dealership, we have purchased all our personal and business vehicles here (I think it’s 10 now?). Their customer service is untouchable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great service from everyone at Capital GMC Can’t say enough about keeping in contact and keeping me up to date with the arrival of my new truck. Thanks again Mark & Sheryl Have great holiday season & Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Awesome service beginning to end, Cliff got everything ready quickly & as promised, and Ted processed the transaction accurately and efficiently. 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great service. Super helpful and I learned a lot about my vehicle. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

The people at this dealership were exemplary in their performance and willingness to work with me to acquire a deal I could feel great about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Wow. Deepkamal khalon was one great salesman. I came in with a set budget and he showed me great options. Sometimes you get a weird feeling from car salesman just wanting to make a deal but he built a great realtionship with me. I didn't buy right away but he kept in touch with me and even asked me how my days were going. Once I finally did buy he made sure I was sticking to my budget , on-top getting extra perks to make me feel comfortable with my vehicle for years to come. Never buying a car from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I had been looking for a vehicle for a year with countless encounters with different dealerships with many salespeople lowballing me for my trade-in and not giving me options that meet all my needs. After I met with DK, all of this changed as he made the process extremely simple and gave me many different options within my budget which not only met what I needed from a vehicle but so many other features i had wanted too. I cannot thank him enough and recommend anyone in my situation to contact him, you won't regret it!!! Thank you DK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Wow I just want to say that it was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Deepkamal Kahlon (a.k.a DK) is an exceptionally amazing salesman. Loved that he never once made me feel pressured into buying but instead listened to my needs and guided me to the perfect car for me. If you want a no hassle and amazing customer service when purchasing your next car, I’d highly recommend seeing DK at Capital Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

DK was our salesman. He turned such a difficult process into an easy one. Fantastic guy. An asset to Capital! We would recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I can truthfully say that compared to all your other dealerships I tried to buy from,this dealership is truthful and factual, answers all questions, Mark is a person I will buy off time and time again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

I highly recommend Mrs Kelly Robert to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $500 in to $7,000 in just a week, Kelly my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Kelly contact her via WhatsApp: + 1 (925) 414‑5596 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Cliff was great to deal with, he and Nizar made the process simple and easy. I would happily go back to Capital for anything future vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I just have my Yukon serviced at the dealership and Brian was my service provider. He was very accommodating answered all my questions. The truck was done on time and problem fixed. He did followed up a few days later to make sure that everything is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 Chevy Colorado ZR2 from Capital Chevrolet. The deal was done quickly thanks too Clair, no wasting time. He knew exactly what I was looking for. Clair listen to what I was looking for and delivered as always. This is the 4th truck I purchased from Clair, the first was in 2000 and was a new S10 ZR2 from the same dealership. Clair was new to the dealership and in the car business at that time, it is nice to see him at the same dealership for over 21 years. That tells me a lot about Clair, he knows ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra SLT 1500 pick up truck from Capitol Chevrolet Buick GMC. Cliff Albert was happy to answer all of my questions about the new vehicle, instructed me on cell and OnStar set up and even installed the new license plate. Great experience and beautiful vehicle! PJM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Capital lives up to its promo ads. Sales Cliff Albert is a professional. No pressure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

They went did everything they promised and more. Only thing is wish it was cleaned better. But they took care of it to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very good to deal with. Bought a new Acadia and am thrilled. Thank you Mark and Nazar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience, they answered all of my questions. Would definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

After a long and arduous process involving going form dealership to dealership, I finally met the gold standard of customer service at this dealership. Everyone I spoke to was willing to go above and beyond to get me into the right car for me but one standout in the process was DK. From my first conversation with him I knew he was a no BS salesman like the ones I spoke with before him. No pressure, there to answer my questions and overall very helpful. Great experience overall and will be recommending DK to anyone in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Cliff did a great job! He put me in the correct vehicle for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Found the Yukon colour I wanted & got the vehicle ready for me to take home in a very short time period.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Clair and Sheryl were both very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! Couldn't be more happy with the service from capital chev

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Clair was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. He was not pushy, and made me feel good about the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great deals with value for money. Cliff was above and beyond the expectations with his service. The thing i will never forget he moved my stuffs from my old car to the new car keeping everything the same it was before. Thank you cliff and capital

Read at DealerRater