Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

Facebook

 
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

He is fantastic Easy and great product knowledge Recommend him to anyone. Thanks again brian Both me and my wife were pleased with service all around including phil and mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Thank you for being very helpful and working with us on our new purchase. I have dealt with other dealers in the city for both sales and service and my dealings with Capital have by far been the best to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team. Thank you Team Capital for helping us get our new vehicle. Five star service all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Customer service was great, someone was always available to direct me to the right person. Friendly car salesmen, and great service. I found a vehicle that suited my family needs, and highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Well very professional sales and service from capital Chev , Ted Fuentes did an excellent job on both cars . Happy with trade value of my truck. Very disappointed with the finance department putting extras and saying they were included and charging me for them. But did fix most of the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a great experience dealing with everyone at Capital, from my initial talk with Ted to the final vehicle delivery, everything about the process was great! I didn't even have to leave my house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Always great service when I come to capital. Friendly and accommodating I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at capital for anyone who is looking

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This is our second time buying a used vehicle here. There's not the high pressure sales like some dealers. Claire worked at getting us the best out the door deal, gas tank full! 30 day guarantee that you love your choice. Can't beat that! Thanks Claire

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I would definitely recommend Capital Chev. They provide great service! and have an awesome team. I'm most impressed by Alfred who took the time to answer all my questions and went above and beyond the call of duty, to ensure I was happy with my purchase. A big thanks to Bryan, Nizar and Alex for your help getting things done with ease!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I had such a nice experience purchasing my new SUV. The unfortunate reality of being a young female navigating the ropes of purchasing a car is honestly not fun. I went in with a specific budget for payments, I felt no sales pressure from Clair, he talked me through getting a new SUV or a used one and what may be the best route for me. Alex helped with the financial side of things and he was super friendly, and knowledgeable. I got my payments right around my budget and new winter tires, I had a really easy and enjoyable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I enjoy my new ride, staff were professional but Long are the days they got excited for you and gave a small gift to congrats

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dealership was informative, efficient and courteous. I would have liked if the dealership would have fixed the window chip. Delivery to medicine hat was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Went in for a recall on my truck. Tommy helped me out and even got it washed. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Fantastic service! Loving our new Equinox! Mark was amazing! Highly recommend! Have used Capital Chev in the past and will continue to do so! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Matt was a fantastic guy to work with while sorting out our new truck. He was not pushy and didn’t try to up sell us on anything. He took the time and helped us find the right one, and then went through the details with me very clearly. Would happily work with him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jackie and Nizar were very easy to deal with. Knowledgeable and friendly. The only thing I would comment on is the length of time it took to complete the process... a lot of waiting without being told why it was taking so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service and great prices. My new Chevy spark came with winter tires and drives like a dream. Everyone respected COVID rules and I would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Our salesman today was Emmanual Lorot. Best sales experience ever!!! Emmanuel was so patient and answered all my Mother's questions. Very knowledgeable and Friendly. We talked on the phone numerous times he even sent me videos of the vehicle we’re interested in. Everything was pre-set up for our test drive. My vote is for Emmanual salesman of the year!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Good communication. Solved or is solving any issues. Friendly will to go out of there way to help with any questions on and off line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I’ve been dealing with this dealer and specifically Ted for quite some time now, constantly asking questions and inquiring about different vehicles and prices at all tokens of the day. Never was felt any pressure or bugged for any deposits which made me feel comfortable and allowed me to make my own choice of where to shop. They even worked around my Hectic schedule! Thanks Ted and thank you capital for the brand new Sierra AT4!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Every time I buy a vehicle I truly have an interesting experience. This time was no different. I will say that they stood behind their sale 100 % and in the end ( 1 week later ) I did get vehicle back in my garage. Phil in Sales and management helped the failed process move forward. Success in the end is the result and that alone will bring me back as a customer. This purchase was number 2 from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Robert, Cliff and Nizar are truly fantastic to deal with! Couldn’t ask for best people to help buying a new vehicle!!! The made it simple and seamless! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Cliff was amazing from the moment we stepped into the dealership to the moment I drove away!! He took my picky vision and turned it into an amazing reality! Forever thankful!!! So incredibly excited to have my new Tahoe, with all of the changes done perfectly!! Cliff and Nizar were great to work with. They answered all my one more questions, even at off work hours, I knew I could text and get a prompt response. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

From day 1, buying my new 2019 GMC Truck from Clair, to receiving regular LOF maintenance over the past couple years. And now having to do a minor insurance claim repair in the collision shop. My experience has been exceptional. Time for a review. Which I've never cared to do in the past. But this seemed most worthy. Most recently the service from Erin Whelan in the Collision Center. She provide me with the best customer service I have ever experienced. From quick email and phone call returns, she always seemed to be on top of things. Big shout out to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

So grateful for the service I received from Erin W. in the collision center. With her quick email replies and phone call returns. My service went without a hitch. Great Job Erin! I really appreciated all service you provided me with. Thank you. ...also, my truck looks great so a thank you to the body shop team as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I’ve been taking my vehicles here for years and they’re great. Always keep you up to date with the status of your vehicle. whether it’s an Oil change, warranty work or just repair work they get it done right and are great to deal with. If you happen to get Brian as a service rep you are in luck. I’ve had a great experience with all their service folks but Brian who I’ve had as a rep several times stands out because he’s always on top of it and really goes above and beyond. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Good dealership. Now have had great experiences in both service and sales. Very accommodating and great to deal with. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Emmanuel is the MAN. I’ve been in and out of many dealerships buying vehicles. Emmanuel and the Capital dealership team are likely the best I’ve ever dealt with. Very professional and awesome to deal with. I highly recommend shopping for any vehicle here new or used. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Went above and beyond to make this purchase happen! Warm and friendly and just a great business. I felt included and up to date through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Quick and clear communication made this a very quick and easy purchase. Ted made us feel comfortable and at "at home" by offering to show us around. It was a no pressure purchase that was very kid accommodating! Thank- you for my awesome new ride Ted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service and awesome experience.Ted and Dave both were very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend capital Chevy to my friends and family . Fantastic service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Emmanuel was easy to deal with. Emmanuel understood our needs when looking to replace our vehicle. He did not hesitate to come outside in the lot to meet us on a very cold blistery day. He made our purchase and pick up seamless. It is unfortunate that Emmanuel had to go back and forth to the sales manager to keep trying to make the deal for us and it does not reflect Emmanuel’s salesmanship in any way. Previously we we’re looking at a vehicle at Canyon Creek Toyota, the salesman again was professional and during the discussion surprisingly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Cliff was a friendly and courteous person. Very responsive and easy to talk to. I think he was just as pleased with the Chevy Bolt as i was! Five stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This is the second car we’ve purchased from Capital Chevrolet and I couldn’t be happier. It takes a lot to make me return to the same dealership to buy a car, but Phil was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve always been happy with the service and I look forward to continue our relationship with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Easy to deal with , got me everything I was looking for plus more at a reasonable price and even better service. Highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I Recently moved to Calgary and was shopping around for used trucks, after visiting a few dealerships I stumbled upon a fantastic looking used truck at this one. I went to see the truck without an appointment and was greeted by Mathew who was one of the newer and younger salesmen, although hungry for his first sale he was not pushy and made it a very positive experience unlike some previous dealerships I visited where they cared mostly about the sale and would corner you and bombard you with questions as to why you are not ready for the purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great guys to work with, we were able to make a deal and take my new Silverado home same day! i would highly recommend capital Chevrolet to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Ted and Alex were awesome to work with throughout the whole process. They were transparent with everything, not pushy at all and worked with me to get me a great deal on a gorgeous truck! Ted was able to provide me a with a personalized walk through video of the truck before I was able to come in and he continued to go above and beyond throughout the whole deal to ensure I was satisfied and taken care of. Many thanks to Ted and everyone else at Capital!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ted was very helpful and attentive and went the extra mile to make my purchase easy. The vehicle was detailed very well. Finance felt a little pushy to sell extras,but kind of expected. The badge on the side of the truck was crooked but clearly wasn't that obvious as I didn't notice either until I washed it the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ted and Jonathan at capital were amazing to work with. They were professional, kind, open and took my need seriously and got me exactly what I needed. I loved that Ted wasn't pushy or tried to force me into buying a vehicle that wasn't right for me. Instead, he found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I would recommend Capital GMC to any friends or family members looking for a new or used vehicle right now! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Ted was kind, considerate, and straight to the point as soon as I set foot on the dealership property. He helped me get the deal I was looking for with my used 2018 subaru wrx. I would recommend Capital Chevrolet and Ted to any of my friends looking for a vehicle. Jon also helped make the process simple and easy to follow through. An excellent dealership experience over-all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent overall experience Alfie was great and business department (Nizar) was Great. Excellent price. Alfie (salesmen) worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. Found the exact car we wanted in great shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to Ted Fuentes for your efforts and going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very easy buying experience, despite Covid restrictions. Accommodating and friendly staff, they make sure you get the vehicle you're looking for, at the best possible price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Having a great Dealership Experience and will continue to work with them on the deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mark & Alex did a great job. Great service. Very attentive and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Thanks very much. Really appreciate your help and efforts. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Customer service was amazing. I had a great time test driving the vehicles. Thanks Ted for your patience . So far I’m glad I made the trade from Ford to Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great selection of vehicles with all the right options. Modern, clean and spacious lounge. Looking forward to dealing with service department when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience buying my first vehicle through a dealer. Mark was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions about my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

First class service from Cliff and everyone at Capital Chev! Thanks very much for making our new vehicle purchase a fantastic experience and a total breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great service, delivered on their promise, made the process easy, Cliff was great to deal with super nice and honest, delivered right to my door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Fantastic experience! It was an easy process all the way through, where I particularly liked how they took the time to make sure I knew how to use all the features of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Thank you so much Cliff! From start to finish the service was impeccable! You made buying my new vehicle a breeze. Can’t thank you enough! All the best during this holiday season! Stay safe 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Purchased my 2020 GMC Suv Terrain Denali in August. Vehicle had been driven very little so had to call Roadside Assistance to get it started. No luck with first tow truck driver so called again and had a great fellow the next day. The company was Service Force[sorry forgot the operators name] and he managed to get the vehicle started and pushed onto the driveway to be towed to the dealer. Got a call from the service department a few hours later that the vehicle was charged and ready to go.Since I have a medical condition and could not ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Good customer service is huge for me. Brian Ellis has done it once again. In this busy time of long hours and trying to get our snow tires on, he made sure the job was done! Thank you Brian and the great team for great service! I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I am extremely happy to provide Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC an overwhelmingly positive review! They stepped up to rectify a stressful and troubling service issue. The Service Manager, Dean O'Dell, was completely professional, pleasant and eager to resolve the problem. He dealt with an out-of-province dealership to rectify this incredibly stressful situation and brought it to a successful completion. My deepest thanks and appreciation to Dean!! This dealership DOES stand behind their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Salesman Phil Buller was very good to deal with and he did enough research to find a truck that we were able to a good deal on. He always called when he promised which doesn,t always happen . I enjoyed doing the deal with Phil and would do so again Al Humphreys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I've dealt with may other gmc dealers in Calgary. Phil was a great associate and recommend there services to others! No pushy tactics which is nice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

I am a first time buyer and the salesperson Claire helped me out and they went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for! The finance depart, Gregory was absolutely amazing, he walked through everything with me and made the finance work for me! I am above and beyond happy with the purchase that I made and would recommend going to this dealership! Thank you Capital for all your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We just bought a used vehicle from Cliff, we have been to many dealerships in the last few years before buying our previous vehicle and now this one and no dealership has worked with us to provide us what we needed and get us a great deal. Cliff made the process super easy and went above and beyond for us as well as Jonathon. Thank you guys for the best buying experience ever we couldn’t be happier and will defiantly come see you if we need another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased an SUV from Capital and had an amazing experience Phil was our salesperson he was so experienced and got us exactly what we wanted for what we could afford without stressing about our payment budget. Also had the pleasure of dealing with Caitlin Charnetski in service we had to get our vehicle polished for minor scratches she was so pleasent and took care of my husband while he waited in the dealership. The staff polished our vehicle so well we could see our reflection in it we are so happy with every department we ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I recently purchased a GMC Yukon at Capital Chevrolet and I could not be happier with the fantastic and caring service I received. Right from the moment I stepped through the door the staff at Capital Chevrolet went above and beyond to make this a very enjoyable and stress free experience. I want to give extra credit to Alfie who provided tremendous support far beyond the vehicle purchase. He helped me choose the perfect fit for my family and his communication was top notch and extremely timely throughout the entire process. I also want to mention Johnathan for his support ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Fast, easy, friendly, courteous and helpful. What else do you need? Cliff got me in and out in 2 days with the exact vehicle I wanted. He was attentive and on the spot the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Frank helped me buy a new Spark, I really enjoyed working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I highly recommend Capital Chevrolet in Calgary and in particular, Mark Desaultels. Exceptional service from the first phone call! Appeciated the "virtual tour" of the vehicle and the exceptional service upon pick up of my new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Purchased a new vehicle and Frank (sales)was exceptional with his service and attention to details. I had a "bit" of a glitch and it was dealt with in a professional and courteous manor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Phil Buller is very attentive to all my questions and needs to complete the sale and after sales questions. Great guy to work with. Will definitely contact for future business. Everyone he involved was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

My 2nd Gmc Denali & a new 2020 mid motor c8 corvette !! This is Best dealer in Alberta & western Canada Excellent service & no pressure non commissioned sales no one could match there pricing !! I’ll be back thank you Clair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Salesman Phil Buller was awesome and I gave him a 5 Star! This is the 4th new vehicle I have purchased from him, the first since Capital took over from Southgate. I gave Capital Dealership a 4 star rating rather than a 5 star due to the financial handling of the purchase of my new truck. It did leave me a bad impression of Capital over Southgate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Very pleasant experience dealing with David Labindao from the used cars department. Up front and very customer service oriented. If you are looking to buy or sell or trade in, if suggest checking in with David.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

Huge thanks to Matt & Cliff & Gregory for an awesome fun day and my friend got to purchase an amazing new terrain and he was taken care of so well!!! Capital Chev really knows what customer service is and how to take care of their customers!! Keep doing what your are doing Capital Chev, you do it so well!!!👌🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The people in this dealership are always top notch. They go above and beyond, and never hesitate to make the experience great. Smooth sales experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I keep bringing people to this dealership. Great people who know their business, from sales to financing. It made this so painless!! Big recommendations! From being able to take my time to having everything thoroughly explained, I felt valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thanks Cliff and the team at Capital for a pleasant experience purchasing our new silverado ltz on a very busy day for all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Cliff was wonderful to work with to get me into my dream car! I will be recommending him to all my friends who need new vehicles! Gregory in financing department was amazing! He went over everything to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Worked with Clair a few years ago to purchase our GMC Acadia. Excellent personal skills and was able to connect with my wife and I on a personal level. Look forward to working with him again on future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Very Friendly's and great deals. Thanks Phil👍👍Service exllent costumer service and great people..thanks Alex👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Came in for a visit for options for a new vehicle. The Sales rep Serey Uy was very helpful! He was very knowlegdeable about the specs and financial part. Undertsood what i was looking for. Will be coming back in the future for his assistants

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

We where pleased with the service we received from the moment we walked through the door to the moment we left! Mark and Kirsten where so helpful and had all the answers to the questions we asked! We originally went to view a different vehicle but with Marks help, we got a vehicle that was a better fit for what we where looking for. It also made it a lot easier to make the decision because Mark had a personal connection to the vehicle. They where super easy to work with for monthly payments too! I seriously can’t thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Second time coming to Capitol. We made this our first stop as t‘this is the most low pressure place to buy a new or used vehicle. Cliff made this a really lovely experience in shipping and Gregory made the financing easy. My family can’t recommend this dealership enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Cliff was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant and deserving of a Bakers dozen (13) for a rating out of ten. Thank you very much - nice doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Cliff was a great help, he was not pushy and did not make us feel pressured into anything. He was a real pleasure to work with. Between him and Greg we were well looked after, would definitely buy a car from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great experience with Cliff and the team, he was attentive and helped me get this purchase across the finish line. I will definitely be sending anyone in the market for a new truck to go see Cliff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Firendly, helpful staff. Clair and Ken were a great help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Cliff was super helpful when I was trying to find a car and answered all of my questions that I had about it and made the process painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I took my truck in for a detailing and their was some issues with the work done but they reached out to me and made it right. I will continue to give them my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Cliff was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I had the greatest experience purchasing my vehicle. 12 out of 10! Highly recommend this guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

A very pleasant experience overall. Straight forward, without a lot of extra time spent, unlike previous car purchases I made. Very pleased overall. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Vehicles were clean and well presented. Good range of inventory, very Competitively priced in comparison with others I have looked at. Overall very satisfied with my experience at Capital Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Cliff was awesome, I’ve been to numerous dealerships and he was the only one that understood and worked to get me a deal. Thank you, after this hail storm I was extremely stressed because I had no plans to get a new car nor was it in my budget. He made me feel less stressed about it and I appreciate that. I am happy with my purchase, so thank you. Only thing was not having the leather installed right away to get the full real deal of it and ended up finding a quite a few little chips on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

I have taken my car to this dealership for the last 4 years. Have always had great service! Aaron was my service representative this time and he was kind and informative. GM has treated me well and I will continue to come here.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish! I will recommend not only for buying but service as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

I had bought a car from Capital last August so I have been going to capital for all of my auto needs. I recently bought a spoiler from Subaru for my STI. Unfortunately there was a big mess up and the spoiler didn’t come with the template, i needed the trunk with pre drilled holes to go with it. Anyways, Rick Knittle (Manager) and Rob Penttila (Senior Appraiser) At capital Chevrolet worked with me about getting the spoiler on with doing their own cardboard template and then installing the spoiler, they made sure I liked it and always kept ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for all your time and the patience during this process with us. We appreciate the extra effort you put into finding us the perfect truck! Jackie and Gerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Cliff was awesome and helped me find my dream truck at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Silverado from Capital with Cliff Albert’s assistance and could be more pleased with the experience. I visited seven different dealers representing all of the major 1/2 ton models and immediately felt the most comfortable in this dealership. Despite changes in the way things work due to COVID, Cliff saw that I was unattended and took care of me on his day off. He was relaxed, never pushy, asked good questions, and was honest when he didn’t know something. He was also quick to follow up, thorough, and understood how to get a truck to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

This dealership was very helpful and accommodating. Mark was very kind, genuine and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Jeff was easy and great to work with on my new used Sierra. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Phil and Kirsten. Phil picked out a car that was just what I needed and showed me how things worked in it. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

The purchase was excellent from start to finish. Saw the truck online, contacted, worked out a great price and came to pick it up. The staff was incredible and made the experience very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

I bought a used car from here two weeks ago. From start to finish it was a great experience! All staff were easy to deal with and when I brought up a couple of concerns they were dealt with promptly. This will be my dealer of choice in a couple years when I am ready to buy a new vehicle.