Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

Facebook

 
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Every person we encountered at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC were great to deal with! Thank you for all the help! We love our new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Our second Chevrolet truck purchase from Capital Chev with Phil Buller and Cliff Albert. We had a very specific set of needs and both worked with us to find just the right vehicle. Very professional and friendly service from start to finish! Love both trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

I would like to thank Phil and the team at Capitol for the easy transition to a new vehicle everyone was great and the wife loves it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Great help in parts

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Excelente atención

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Service department is very clean and professional. The service advisor is polite and knowledgeable. The shuttle service is a nice touch and the driver was very kind and helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020
 

Very helpful and friendly staff. I appreciate all the time and effort they put in with me. Outstanding! I am incredibly satisfied with my new vehichle, and the servicr i recieved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

As usual excellent service from everyone. The service department was exceptional. Things are always explained well. Everything you expect from a dealer is and beyond. I never doubt doing my service/ oil etc here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020
 

Great service, the team was really helpful and very knowledgeable they were helping me trough the whole process also everything was done in only 24h. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020
 

Craig was great. This is my second time buying a truck in this dealership and I have had great experiences with dealership, especially working with Craig. Goran Tarbuk

Read at DealerRater