Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

Facebook

 
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Salesman I dealt with was very good and helped every step of the way to getting my truck purchased while also updating me on the long process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Very good, friendly and efficient customer service. Felt all my concerns were cared for and taken care of. Would highly recommend Capital an Mark Desautels!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Great experience with the team at Capital Chevrolet. All were extremely helpful in understanding my needs, providing available options, giving a fair value for my trade in, and getting me into a new Tahoe that I am extremely happy with. Service with the sales and finance team was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Excellent service , very informative and Knowledgable . Listen to our needs and budget and above all and one of the most important things to us is that they weren’t pushy, hate pushy sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

We have been looking at purchasing a new mid-sized truck for the past year and after much handwringing we finally landed on the Chevy Colorado diesel. Over the years my wife and I have owned 3 Toyota Tacoma’s. Once we made up our mind on the Colorado we started shopping for vehicles from as far east as Quebec to as far west as Vancouver. The deal and service we received from Capital Chevrolet was unbeatable. We don’t part easily with our money, but I couldn’t have done better anywhere else in Canada. I would highly recommend them if ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

The best GMC Dealership in Calgary, I have been at the other 2 big ones and this is by far the best. Here you can wait and be like at home, Wi-Fi very fast so you can work. Price and service very budget friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Great place and great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

This place has the best customer service ever. Jim is my advisor and he honestly goes that extra mile all the time. Brian also is a name to mention because the customer is always get the red carpet. Customer for life

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

Mark Desautels made the visit and purchase of the C7 a great experience. My preferred Car choice was waiting for me but I was still given the time to look at similar vehicles located off premise. Danielle Hatton took care of the documentation in a very professional manner and made that process straightforward.

Read at DealerRater